• Call Now
  • 0117 967 40 40

E: info@charismabristol.com

Latest

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 67 users. ( 67 reviews.)
Fantastic Salon
  · 2 months ago.
Hopped between hairdressers before but I can say I am so happy I have found charisma! Everyone there is so lovely and friendly. Amy is always fantastic every time I visit!
Fabulous as always
  · 4 months ago.
I’ve been going to Charisma for 6 years and have always been very happy with the service and found that all the staff are really helpful and friendly. In the last 2 months my life has changed because of those lovely ladies and the hair that I now have is just amazing. I can’t recommend this place highly enough! Thank you ladies x
Great
  · 4 months ago.
I'm a really fussy client as i hate having my hair cut but i came here after reading alot of good reviews about 6 months ago and was so pleased with the haircut i recieved the stylist (whos name escapes me) did exactly what i asked. I would highly reccomend this salon.
Brilliant & Fun
  · 4 months ago.
A Real Treat
Always look forward to my visit...like a family, all pulling together to make you welcome and comfortable ...special treatments & amazing head massage.....fun & very relaxed but organised and brilliantly gently supervised by Becky.......but most important The Best Cut Ever! Transforming !
Lovely salon
  · 6 months ago.
My first appointment today with Lisa. Very pleased with the cut and consultation. She discussed what I wanted and how my hair behaves before starting. Would highly recommend Charisma.
I am just making a review now Charisma! Apologies. I visited Charisma last April on my mothers birthday! :) (2018)

My mother, me and older sister do not get much opportunity to pamper with each other. I thought a pamper session was a great idea!
The welcome we received was lovely and put us all at ease. All members of staff we spoke with were/are genuine.

Sister and me had our eyebrows waxed in a relaxed environment. Eyebrows were fabulous! My mother had her hair and nails done. (Nails rare as she is always down the stable yard, made a wonderful change) I was able to put up balloons and we had some drinkies!

Me and my sister had our hair styled for the rest of the day. My mum felt like a Queen and good as she deserves it. A great pamper session for a great day!!

Thank you very much Charisma team in Kingswood! Thank you for being lovely professionals!

First visit
  · 1 years ago.
I had a cut and colour in March with Lisa. I was so pleased with the quality of the cut and the colour was the best in a long time. The salon is lovely and all the staff were friendly and provided lots of hot drinks as well.
If you are looking for a great salon..this is the one. My sister, Trish recommended Lisa and my daughter also had a great cut today as well. Teresa.
What a treat!
  · 1 years ago.
Was recommended by Sophie (bows nails & beauty) to have my hair done at Charisma. Billy did my colour and Becca cut and styled my hair. Been going to the same hairdresser for about 20 years took the plunge and had a change - won't look back. So pleased. Fantastic salon, treatment and great people, I was so looked after. Felt totally pampered. Best cut and color I've ever had thank you so much - my hair is fab. See you in 6 weeks for my next treat!
Excellent!
  · 1 years ago.
Really great friendly team, excellent service, and relaxing atmosphere. Lisa was amazing!
Amazing Salon!!
  · 1 years ago.
After spending nearly 6 years hopping around from salon to salon I have finally found somewhere I can't wait to go back to. The salon went above and beyond to squeeze me in to their day so I could get my hair sorted before my holiday, managing to fit me in two hours after contacting them. Both Lisa and Billy made me feel extremely comfortable and took the time to listen and advise me during my appointment. All the staff seem lovely, the salon is gorgeous and my haircut is brilliant. Hands down the best cut and colour I have had in over 6 years. You have made a returner out of me. Thank you!
Leave your reviews