E: info@charismabristol.com

Latest

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 61 users. ( 61 reviews.)
First visit
  · 6 months ago.
I had a cut and colour in March with Lisa. I was so pleased with the quality of the cut and the colour was the best in a long time. The salon is lovely and all the staff were friendly and provided lots of hot drinks as well.
If you are looking for a great salon..this is the one. My sister, Trish recommended Lisa and my daughter also had a great cut today as well. Teresa.
What a treat!
  · 8 months ago.
Was recommended by Sophie (bows nails & beauty) to have my hair done at Charisma. Billy did my colour and Becca cut and styled my hair. Been going to the same hairdresser for about 20 years took the plunge and had a change - won't look back. So pleased. Fantastic salon, treatment and great people, I was so looked after. Felt totally pampered. Best cut and color I've ever had thank you so much - my hair is fab. See you in 6 weeks for my next treat!
Excellent!
  · 10 months ago.
Really great friendly team, excellent service, and relaxing atmosphere. Lisa was amazing!
Amazing Salon!!
  · 1 years ago.
After spending nearly 6 years hopping around from salon to salon I have finally found somewhere I can't wait to go back to. The salon went above and beyond to squeeze me in to their day so I could get my hair sorted before my holiday, managing to fit me in two hours after contacting them. Both Lisa and Billy made me feel extremely comfortable and took the time to listen and advise me during my appointment. All the staff seem lovely, the salon is gorgeous and my haircut is brilliant. Hands down the best cut and colour I have had in over 6 years. You have made a returner out of me. Thank you!
Great first visit!
  · 1 years ago.
My usual mobile hairdresser was on holiday this week so I looked around for a local salon and came across Charisma. The reviews were good so I made an appointment. I was not disappointed! I had Kelly, who gave me a great initial consultation and followed up with an amazing cut and style, not to mention the head massage whilst shampooing! I was really pleased with the outcome and will definitely be visiting Kelly at Charisma again in the future! :)
Restyle R
  · 1 years ago.
Really happy with my visit today 22/7//17,I wasn't sure what style I wanted but needed a change.Becca suggested a style that would suit my shape face,I am really pleased with the outcome,even my husband liked it which is a bonus.Thank you Becca xx
I have been going to Charisma for many years. It is always a relaxing experience, head massage is a standard treatment while hair is washed, very nice!
Becky cuts my hair and has been doing so for as long as the salon has been there and before when she was a stylist in Hanham. I have had many styles over the years
and I have always been delighted with the results. Charisma is a great salon, friendly staff, good atmosphere, don't take my word for it, give them a try, you will be glad you did!
Hair
  · 1 years ago.
Thank you to Nina for my hair cut today
I love it .
I must say the staff at charisma are so friendly .
Excellent salon
  · 1 years ago.
Thank you all for making my first visit such a relaxed and pleasant event. My hair cut by Nina was superb and the gentle hair wash and head massage was excellent. The salon is clean and bright with attentive staff and comfortable fittings, added to this on site parking makes for an all round enjoyable experience. I will also add that they were very helpful in finding a Mother's Day present - I was able to buy a voucher for a manicure, my mother will love being pampered.
Regards to all
A perfect Professional
  · 1 years ago.
I had waxing treatment with Louise.
She is an amazing beautician.
So friendly and professional.
Always a very precise job.
I would 100% recommend a treatment.
Leave your reviews